iSecurity is a leading solution for Power i, iSeries and AS/400 Security Learn More about iSecurity
Partners
Become a Partner
Worldwide Partners & Branches
IBM Partnership
RSA Partnership
Imperva Partnership
Partner Login
Americas UK & Europe South Europe APAC

Raz-Lee Partners - Italy

Please address comments and requests to join Raz-Lee's team of partners to: marketing@razlee.com

Click here for the Italian Ministry of Privacy, Security and Data Protection

 
 
 
Raz-Lee South Europe Branch


 
 
 
 
WSS Italia Srl

Mr. Massimo Fumagalli
m.fumagalli@wssitalia.it
Milano, Italy

 
 
 
 
 
Var Group S.p.A.

Mr. Stefano Bergamini
s.bergamini@vargroup.it
Mr. Marco Margheri
m.margheri@vargroup.it
Firenze, Italy

 
 
 
 
 
Econocom Group S.A.S

Mr. Alessandro Alberici
Alessandro.Alberici@econocom.com
Milano, Italy

 
 
 
 
 
Primeur Srl

Mr. Marco Giannuzzi marco.giannuzzi@primeur.com
Torino, Italy


 
 
 
 
Ankon Group Srl

Massimo Gianni mgianni@ankongroup.it
Ancona, Italy


 
 
 
 
ISY Group

PPS Srl
Ms. Elisabetta Serra elisabetta.serra@ppsolutions.it
Tel.:+39 02 365 39 044
Milano, Italy


L2GM
Mr. Livio Medich l.medich@l2gm.it
Tel.: +39 0362 567155
Barlassina (MI), Italy


 
 
 
 
Athesia

Ms. Elisabetta Bellomi e.bellomi@athesiavr.it
Caselle di Sommecampagna, Italy


 
 
 
 
Led Informatica S.p.A.

Mr. Marco Bellon marco.bellon@ledinformatica.com
HeadQuarter - Rapallo GE
Main Management & Sales Office - Roma
Branch - Milan
Branch - Torino


 
 
 
 
ELMI Srl
Palermo, Italy

 
 
 
 
OASI Srl
Catania (Sicilia), Italy

Technical Contact:
Sebastiano Vitaliano s_vitaliano@oasi-net.it
Sales Contact:
Enrico Scarvaglieri e_scarvaglieri@oasi-net.it

 
 
 
   Downloads
  Raz-Lee entra a far parte del     IBM Smart Business Program

  iSecurity Packaging

  Implementare la Security

  iSecurity Data Sheet

   Quick Links
Download FREE Trial

Raz-Lee on YouTube

Raz-Lee on Twitter

Copyright 2009 Raz-Lee Security. All rights reserved  
Terms & Conditions | Site Map